J-News - Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 6:06 pm
Live Action - Monday, August 3, 2015 | 4:52 pm
J-News - Monday, August 3, 2015 | 1:52 pm
J-News - Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 1:01 am
J-Event - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 | 12:11 pm
J-Event - Monday, June 15, 2015 | 6:07 pm
J-News - Sunday, June 14, 2015 | 4:08 pm
J-Event - Tuesday, June 9, 2015 | 8:03 pm
J-Event - Monday, June 8, 2015 | 8:50 pm
Anime - Friday, June 5, 2015 | 7:42 pm
J-Event - Monday, June 1, 2015 | 1:12 pm
J-News - Sunday, May 31, 2015 | 12:11 pm